Skip to Main Content
The MS Votes team.

US Representation

US Senators

Roger Wicker

Sen. Roger Wicker

Since December 31, 2007Republican
Cindy Hyde-Smith

Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith

Since April 09, 2018Republican

US Representatives

Trent Kelly

Rep. Trent Kelly

District 1Since June 09, 2015Republican
Bennie Thompson

Rep. Bennie Thompson

District 2Since April 13, 1993Democrat
Michael Guest

Rep. Michael Guest

District 3Since January 03, 2019Republican
Steven Palazzo

Rep. Steven Palazzo

District 4Since January 05, 2011Republican

Which district am I in?

Select your county to see which congressional district your county is in.

Mississippi Congressional Districts

District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
Note: Clarke, Madison, and Oktibbeha counties are in more than one district.
Adams CountyAlcorn CountyAmite CountyAttala CountyBenton CountyBolivar CountyCalhoun CountyCarroll CountyChickasaw CountyChoctaw CountyClaiborne CountyClarke CountyClay CountyCoahoma CountyCopiah CountyCovington CountyDesoto CountyForrest CountyFranklin CountyGeorge CountyGreene CountyGrenada CountyHancock CountyHarrison CountyHinds CountyHolmes CountyHumphreys CountyIssaquena CountyItawamba CountyJackson CountyJasper CountyJefferson CountyJefferson Davis CountyJones CountyKemper CountyLafayette CountyLamar CountyLauderdale CountyLawrence CountyLeake CountyLee CountyLeflore CountyLincoln CountyLowndes CountyMadison CountyMarion CountyMarshall CountyMonroe CountyMontgomery CountyNeshoba CountyNewton CountyNoxubee CountyOktibbeha CountyPanola CountyPearl River CountyPerry CountyPike CountyPontotoc CountyPrentiss CountyQuitman CountyRankin CountyScott CountySharkey CountySimpson CountySmith CountyStone CountySunflower CountyTallahatchie CountyTate CountyTippah CountyTishomingo CountyTunica CountyUnion CountyWalthall CountyWarren CountyWashington CountyWayne CountyWebster CountyWilkinson CountyWinston CountyYalobusha CountyYazoo County